staff bios

wdpashs-4576

DPAS staff and Angels of Destiny 2015 Keynote Speaker, Kevin Sorbo.

 Dierdre MccoolDierdre Mccool, Executive Director
dmccool@deaconessadoption.org

Dianna Matli

Dianna Matli, Business Manager
dmatli@deaconessadoption.org

76-4596Sandy Mills, Adoption Coordinator
smills@deaconessadoption.org

Becky BryanBecky Bryan, Office Coordinator
bbryan@deaconessadoption.org

 

76-4591

 Bonni Goodwin, Counseling Supervisor
bgoodwin@deaconessadoption.org

 Catherine HoweCatherine Howe, Adoption Specialist
chowe@deaconessadoption.org

 Holly HowardHolly Howard, Adoption Specialist
hhoward@deaconessadoption.org

76-4593Heather Hails, Child Placement Supervisor
hhails@deaconessadoption.org

Debbie DavisDebbie Davis, Development Director
ddavis@deaconessadoption.org

Kattlyn Richart

Kattlyn Richart, Search & Reunion Specialist
krichart@deaconessadoption.org

 

76-4594

 Lindy Green, Older Child Adoption Specialist
lgreen@deaconessadoption.org

kelseyHines75

 Kelsey Hines, Regional Outreach & Engagement
khines@deaconessadoption.org

Malroie-Msm

Malorie Magnus, Adoption Specialist
mmagnus@deaconessadoption.org

 

76-4587

Lauren Labeth, Therapist
llabeth@deaconessadoption.org

Comments are closed.